Midnight Syndicate - Dungeons & Dragons

Price: $14.98
In stock
Take a music journey into the world of Dungeons & Dragons... Dark knights, mysterious labyrinths, ancient underground temples, sorcerers, forgotten tombs, enchanted forests and creatures from the deepest depths await you on this new CD release taking you on an epic adventure through the darkest corners of your imagination. Get the official role-playing Dungeons & Dragons Music CD now! Item #1304

Track Listing:

  1. Prelude
  2. Troubled Times
  3. Ride to Destiny
  4. The Fens of Sargath
  5. Descent into the Depths
  6. Stealth and Cunning
  7. Behind Door #1
  8. Skirmish
  9. Eternal Mystery
  10. Heroes' Valor
  11. Relic Undercover
  12. Deep Trouble
  13. Chant
  14. Craft of the Wizard
  15. Beasts of the Borderlands
  16. Secret Chamber
  17. Lair of the Great Wyrm
  18. Ancient Temple
  19. How Strange
  20. Army of the Dead
  21. Final Confrontation
  22. Ruins of Bone Hill (Bonus Track)
  23. City of Souls (Bonus Track)

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product. CLICK HERE to be the first one to share your opinion!
© Knights Edge Ltd., 1994-2015. All Rights Reserved.